How much Do you Like My Blogs

Monday, 6 June 2016

Nomination of Professor Dr Pranab Kumar Bhattacharya for Rastriya Gaurav Award 2016 by India International Freindship Society

                                                                                                                                      6th June 2016
Dear  Prof  Dr P K Bhattacharya MD FIC Path
Calcutta School of Tropical Medicine/ Murshidabad Medical College West Bengal 

Sub: Conference on Economic Growth & National Integration”

India International Friendship Society (IIFS), a non-governmental Society of  high repute, working for the past many years in the service of our countrymen, is now holding its conference on “Economic Growth & National Integration” at New Delhi in The Month Of August 2016 Certain cabinet ministers from the Center Government  and various States, members of Parliament, industrialists, social workers and intelligentsia have been invited to address the event.

You will be pleased to know that the Society shall honor some highly successful most meritorious Indian personalities with the most prestigious “Rastriya Gaurav Award” of IIFS during the conference. These awards are given to few of the most extraordinary men and women who’ve specialized in various fields like the science and technology, education, industry, Physics, Medicine ,engineering, fine arts, politics and social work, in lieu of the yeoman services rendered with excellence in their respective fields.

The past recipients include: Beatified Mother Teresa, former vice-president B. D. Jatti, Governors like Keshari Nath Tripathi (Governor Of West Bengal) Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala (Governor Of Karnataka)  Iqbal Singh (Ex Governor Of Pondicherry),  Shekhar Dutt Ex Governor Of Chhattisgarh) Dr DY Patil (Ex Governor Of Bihar) Gen J J Singh (Ex Governor Of Arunachal Pradesh) Justice M. Fathima Beevi, Gen. G. V. Krishna Rao, Lt Gen Ajai Singh and Dr. Bhisham Narain Singh; former  Air-Chief-Marshal N. C. Suri, former chief justices of the Apex Court like Justice P. N. Bhagwati, Justice R. S. Sarkaria, and Justice H. R. Khanna; Election Commissioner G. V. G. Krishnamurthy;  Ex Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh Prem Kumar Dhumal, Dr. Ramesh Pokhral Nishank Ex Chief Minister Uttarkahand Mr. N. Rio, Ex Chief  Minsiter Of Nagaland, Shri Digambar Kamt Ex Chief Minister Of Goa Speakers like Dr. Harbans Kapoor (Uttaranchal), Udai Narain Chaudhary (Bihar) Charanjit Singh Atwal (Punjab) and Ex Finance Minister of Jammu-Kashmir Shri Abdul Rahim Rather; Member Of Parliament Like Moshina Kidwai, Amar Singh, R C Kuntia Dr Mehboob Beg, Muzfar Hussain 303Beig, Roop Lal Sharma, Tariq Ahmed Kara, Dr C P Thakur  seasoned heart specialists like Dr. B. K. Goyal, Dr. Naresh Trehan; Dr. S. K. Sama, Dr. Nasir Shroff, Dr Ananth Kumar, Dr Arun Raizada, Dr Dhan Raj Jangid celluloid evergreen stars like Sunil Dutt, Dev Anand, Pran, Shammi Kapoor, Rajinder Kumar and Rajesh Khanna; playback singers like S. P. Balasubramaniam;  educationist like Dr. Abid Hussain; sarod maestro like Ustad Amjad Ali Khan; cricketers like Sunil Gavaskar and Syed Kirmani; and Olympic Medalist  Abhinav Bhindra & Dhanraj Pillay.

We are pleased to inform that your name is short listed  for under consideration  for the Award. We are quite confident about your meritorious services and achievements. Will you please send  us your Bio Data highlighting about your achievements only with latest photograph to reach us at the earliest, by courier or by speed post.  For more information please visit our website
            With best regards,

             Yours Sincerely
             Gurmeet Singh
      (Office Secretary) IIIFS

                                                                                                                                      6th June 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment